Upcoming Events

52 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Bluegrass Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Oct 17 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 31 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20196:30pmBoard Meeting
Wed, Nov 6 2019
to Sun, Nov 10 2019
 2019 IC&C - Sandusky, OH
Thu, Nov 7 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 28 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 3 20196:30pmBoard Meeting
Thu, Dec 5 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 12 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 19 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 26 20197:00pmChorus Rehearsal